[us_page_title description=”1″ align=”center”]

Welcome to Eastern Region Training where your aspirations and training needs are paramount to us. We believe that training matters and that’s why we are so passionate about what we do.

Ert

Here at Eastern Region Training, we specialise in delivering industry recognised and sector specific training qualifications to the commercial/private sector. Trading since 2015, we are an established and well-respected training provider who delivers inspirational, challenging and thought-provoking training, that keeps our customers coming back to us time and time again. Our friendly team of specialist tutors are all experts in their fields, meaning you can relax knowing that you are in the very best of hands. Our records show that our achievement rates are exceptionally high, this is a testament to our dedicated team, who all go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction and progression. With a full support team at your disposal, we take pride in ensuring all our customers benefit from having the correct learning package in place to meet their needs. We value diversity, recognise individuality and treat everyone with integrity and respect. We aim to achieve ‘net zero’ carbon emissions associated with our activities by 2030 and to promote wider action to help reach ‘net zero’ emissions for the East of England as a whole no later than 2041.

MEET THE TEAM

Clive 2021 Copy

Clive

Managing Director

clive@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Kate 2023

Kate

Vocational Lead for Apprentices & Schools (Safeguarding Lead)

kate@eastern.rooftraining.co.uk

Aaron 2024

Aaron

Customer Relations Manager (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)

aaron@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Vaz 2023.png

Vaz

Construction & Digital Media Tutor

vasaireon@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Dom

Dominic

Construction & Mechanics Tutor

dominic@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Erin 2024

Erin

Office Administrator & Finance Assistant

erin@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Elliot 2023

Elliot

Finance Manager

elliot@easternregiontraining.co.uk

Stuart 2024

Stuart

Roofing Tutor

stuart@eastern.rooftraining.co.uk